Registerauszug Zivilstandsamt

Title
Registerauszug Zivilstandsamt
Last change
July 27, 201214:34:02
Author of last change: nicole
Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
182 8 123 59 Sunday, October 28, 2012 10:50 AM
188 7 137 50 Saturday, September 22, 2012 10:36 AM
174 1 108 65 Sunday, October 28, 2012 10:54 AM
131 0 130 0 Sunday, January 13, 2013 8:19 AM
126 0 121 4 Sunday, January 13, 2013 8:19 AM
160 0 Sunday, July 14, 2013 3:16 PM
157 0 Sunday, July 14, 2013 3:19 PM
0 Sunday, June 22, 2014 2:47 PM
153 0 153 0 Sunday, November 4, 2012 9:14 AM
152 0 Sunday, July 14, 2013 3:22 PM
150 0 Sunday, July 14, 2013 3:17 PM
147 0 Sunday, July 14, 2013 3:22 PM
134 0 Sunday, July 14, 2013 3:19 PM
101 2 49 51 Sunday, July 21, 2013 4:17 PM
108 0 33 74 Sunday, February 2, 2014 7:25 AM
1 Sunday, March 23, 2014 3:40 PM
127 1 82 45 Sunday, June 29, 2014 5:50 PM
129 1 56 72 Sunday, January 13, 2013 8:16 AM
159 4 71 87 Friday, September 7, 2012 2:39 PM
165 4 90 75 Saturday, September 15, 2012 8:53 AM
122 0 35 86 Sunday, March 3, 2013 6:04 AM
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
37 27 73 2 Sunday, August 12, 2012 4:06 AM
54 33 74 0 Wednesday, August 1, 2012 12:23 PM
yes 1 Saturday, August 4, 2012 2:15 AM
26 25 102 1 Wednesday, August 1, 2012 12:25 PM
27 33 131 4 Sunday, October 28, 2012 11:20 AM
21 27 160 7 Sunday, November 4, 2012 9:35 AM
26 27 170 5 Sunday, January 13, 2013 9:58 AM
46 38 135 1 Sunday, November 11, 2012 11:24 AM
yes 1 Sunday, October 28, 2012 10:56 AM
22 135 0 Sunday, March 16, 2014 3:36 PM
Media objects
Media Title Individuals Families Sources Last change
Sources
Title Individuals Families Media objects Sources Last change