Families — HESS

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
22 21 229 1 Sunday, September 28, 2014 2:27 PM
27 65 0 Sunday, June 1, 2014 3:58 PM
23 121 0 Sunday, September 16, 2012 9:30 AM
yes 1 Sunday, February 17, 2013 9:57 AM
26 20 254 1 Sunday, May 26, 2013 2:50 PM
28 26 97 1 Sunday, June 1, 2014 4:38 PM
25 24 126 1 Sunday, May 25, 2014 5:05 PM
yes 1 Sunday, September 2, 2012 10:52 AM
20 20 393 1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 3:57 PM
25 64 0 Sunday, June 1, 2014 5:39 PM
21 20 224 8 Sunday, November 9, 2014 12:34 PM
28 24 244 1 Sunday, March 16, 2014 5:11 PM
no 1 Sunday, June 1, 2014 3:27 PM
27 24 149 0 Sunday, October 19, 2014 1:51 PM
28 19 152 3 Sunday, November 2, 2014 11:38 AM
27 117 0 Sunday, September 16, 2012 10:47 AM
27 22 102 0 Sunday, June 1, 2014 2:42 PM
21 23 365 1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 3:19 PM
22 20 279 1 Sunday, May 26, 2013 3:05 PM
26 18 271 1 Monday, June 9, 2014 10:51 AM
42 30
before 1704
320 1 Sunday, May 19, 2013 5:47 PM
27 19 177 7 Sunday, September 2, 2012 10:39 AM
34 270 2 Sunday, August 12, 2012 4:59 AM
20 20 156 5 Sunday, September 9, 2012 10:52 AM
29 23 254 1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 12:46 PM
23 465 0 Sunday, May 19, 2013 3:51 PM
26 462 0 Sunday, May 19, 2013 4:07 PM
34 454 1 Sunday, May 19, 2013 3:39 PM
49 439 0 Sunday, May 19, 2013 4:34 PM
yes 0 Sunday, September 7, 2014 2:23 PM
31 24 235 1 Sunday, September 7, 2014 2:36 PM
26 19 129 4 Sunday, May 4, 2014 6:14 PM
22 21 417 1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 4:35 PM
30 22 197 1 Sunday, September 7, 2014 2:17 PM
yes 1 Sunday, September 2, 2012 8:59 AM
yes 0 Sunday, October 5, 2014 10:34 AM
27 30 216 1 Thursday, May 9, 2013 4:36 PM
30 22 191 3 Sunday, October 19, 2014 1:41 PM
yes 0 Sunday, October 12, 2014 12:02 PM
yes 0 Sunday, October 12, 2014 12:03 PM
21 20 137 7 Sunday, September 30, 2012 9:39 AM
25 97 1 Sunday, June 15, 2014 10:35 AM
25 20 141 7 Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:02 AM
23 126 0 Sunday, September 16, 2012 10:32 AM
24 71 0 Sunday, June 1, 2014 5:34 PM
26 25 179 0 Sunday, November 9, 2014 12:47 PM
26 29 117 0 Sunday, May 25, 2014 5:46 PM
27 19 129 3 Sunday, June 1, 2014 6:18 PM
27 25 101 4 Sunday, June 1, 2014 3:53 PM
yes 1 Sunday, October 5, 2014 10:33 AM
22 21 145 11 Sunday, September 23, 2012 11:03 AM
28 23 291 0 Sunday, May 12, 2013 2:02 PM
35 31 284 1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 1:51 PM
26 21 99 2 Sunday, June 1, 2014 5:37 PM
24 25 149 4 Sunday, September 16, 2012 9:52 AM