Families — HESS

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change

Erika Ursula Hess
1 Sunday, June 1, 2014 3:27 PM
Wilhelm Otto Aeppli
27 Hanna Martha Hess
22 100 Zürich
0 Sunday, June 1, 2014 2:42 PM
Johann Aicher
Anna Hess
23 119 0 Sunday, September 16, 2012 9:30 AM
Walter Paul Hermann Bachmann
Doris Annelies Hess
25 63 Wald / Kt. Zürich
0 Sunday, June 1, 2014 5:39 PM
Alfred Brandenberger
Margot Elsbeth Hess
24 69 Zürich
0 Sunday, June 1, 2014 5:34 PM
Jakob Emil Diener
27 Paulina Hulda Hess
19 128 Wald / Kt. Zürich
3 Sunday, June 1, 2014 6:18 PM
Felix Egli
26 Anna Hess
20 252 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 26, 2013 2:50 PM
Hans Heinrich Egli
Anna Hess
yes 1 Sunday, February 17, 2013 9:57 AM
Wilhelm Walter Fischer
Klara Gertrud Hess
25 95 Zürich
1 Sunday, June 15, 2014 10:35 AM
(Hans) Jakob Hess
22 Anna Kunz
21 227 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, September 28, 2014 2:27 PM
August Ernst Hess
28 Muriel MacLeod
26 95 Maxville / Ontario / Kanada
1 Sunday, June 1, 2014 4:38 PM
August Walther Hess
25 Anna Maria Wilhelmina Schoch
24 125 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 25, 2014 5:05 PM
Christian Hess
20 Verena Wolf
20 392 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 3:57 PM
Friedrich Hess
28 Wilhelmina Hess
19 150 Winterthur / Kt. Zürich
3 Sunday, November 2, 2014 11:38 AM
Friedrich Hess
27 Emilie Pfenninger
24 147 Wald / Kt. Zürich
0 Sunday, October 19, 2014 1:51 PM
Friedrich Wilhelm Hess
27 Sophia Elisa Honegger
116 Sargans / Kt. St. Gallen
0 Sunday, September 16, 2012 10:47 AM
Hans (Johannes) Hess
28 Dorothea Hess
24 242 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, March 16, 2014 5:11 PM
Hans Hess
21 Verena Heusser
23 363 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 3:19 PM
Hans Hess
22 Maria Oberholzer
20 277 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 26, 2013 3:05 PM
Hans Jakob Hess
26 Anna Baumann
18 269 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Monday, June 9, 2014 10:51 AM
Hans Konrad Hess
42 Elisabeth Krauer
30
before 1704
318 1 Sunday, May 19, 2013 5:47 PM
Heinrich Hess
20 Paulina Haupt
20 154 Ottenbach / Kt. Zürich
5 Sunday, September 9, 2012 10:52 AM
Heinrich Hess
27 Anna Elisabeth Kindlimann
19 175 Wald / Kt. Zürich
7 Sunday, September 2, 2012 10:39 AM
Heinrich Hess
29 Susanna Kindlimann
23 252 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 12:46 PM
Heinrich Hess
49 Anna Knecht
437 Wald / Kt. Zürich
0 Sunday, May 19, 2013 4:34 PM
Heinrich Hess
Anna Barbara Knecht
yes 0 Sunday, September 7, 2014 2:23 PM
Heinrich Hess
34 Adelheid Kunz
452 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 19, 2013 3:39 PM
Heinrich Hess
31 Anna Kunz
24 233 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, September 7, 2014 2:36 PM
Heinrich Hess
Salome Lätsch
34 268 Wald / Kt. Zürich
2 Sunday, August 12, 2012 4:59 AM
Heinrich Hess
26 Elisabeth Oberholzer
461 Wald / Kt. Zürich
0 Sunday, May 19, 2013 4:07 PM
Heinrich Hess
23 Elisabeth Tobler
464 Wald / Kt. Zürich
0 Sunday, May 19, 2013 3:51 PM
Heinrich Reinhold Hess
26 Louise Clara Odendahl
19 127 Zürich
4 Sunday, May 4, 2014 6:14 PM
Jakob Hess
22 Anna Egli
21 416 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 4:35 PM
Jakob Hess
30 Elisabetha Kindlimann
22 195 Zürich
1 Sunday, September 7, 2014 2:17 PM
Jakob Hess
Regula Schaufelberger
yes 1 Sunday, September 2, 2012 8:59 AM
Johann Heinrich Hess
Klara Kirchhofer
yes 0 Sunday, October 5, 2014 10:34 AM
Johannes Hess
27 Elisabeth Egli
30 214 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Thursday, May 9, 2013 4:36 PM
Johannes Hess
30 Kleophea Kindlimann
22 189 Wald / Kt. Zürich
3 Sunday, October 19, 2014 1:41 PM
Johannes Hess
F.M. Krauer
yes 0 Sunday, October 12, 2014 12:02 PM
Johannes Hess
M.B. Krauer
yes 0 Sunday, October 12, 2014 12:03 PM
Oskar Hess
26 Luise Gertrud Adele Gross
29 115 Zürich
0 Sunday, May 25, 2014 5:46 PM
Reinhold Fritz Hess
27 Betty Dora Diem
25 99 St. Gallen
4 Sunday, June 1, 2014 3:53 PM
Robert Hess
Ursula Kubli
yes 1 Sunday, October 5, 2014 10:33 AM
Rudolf Hess
35 Barbara Egli
31 283 Wald / Kt. Zürich
1 Sunday, May 12, 2013 1:51 PM
Rudolf Hess
28 Anna Peter
23 289 Wald / Kt. Zürich
0 Sunday, May 12, 2013 2:02 PM
Walter Hess
26 Elsa Friederike Cäzilia Rösli
21 97 Wald / Kt. Zürich
2 Sunday, June 1, 2014 5:37 PM
Wilhelm Hess
24 Anna Funk
25 148 Wald / Kt. Zürich
4 Sunday, September 16, 2012 9:52 AM
Johannes Kindlimann
21 Dorothea Hess
20 222 Wald / Kt. Zürich
8 Sunday, November 9, 2014 12:34 PM
Johannes Kindlimann
26 Maria Elisabeth Hess
25 177 0 Sunday, November 9, 2014 12:47 PM
Alfred Oberholzer
22 Rosina Hess
21 143 Wald / Kt. Zürich
11 Sunday, September 23, 2012 11:03 AM
Antonio David José Valentin Pardo-Vivero Lopez
Adelheid Béatrice Hess
27 63 Bern
0 Sunday, June 1, 2014 3:58 PM
Johann Huldreich Schaufelberger
25 Louise Hess
20 140 Dürnten / Kt. Zürich
7 Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:02 AM
Johann Jakob Schaufelberger
Barbara Hess
yes 1 Sunday, September 2, 2012 10:52 AM
Johann Jakob Schaufelberger
21 Karolina Elisa Hess
20 136 Wald / Kt. Zürich
7 Sunday, September 30, 2012 9:39 AM
Arnold Weilenmann
Luisa Hess
23 125 0 Sunday, September 16, 2012 10:32 AM